Robert & Judi Newman Awards

The Newman Award ceremony recognizes excellence in classical & traditional design by honoring the achievements and contributions of architects, painters, sculptors, artisans, landscape designers, patrons, students and others in preserving and advancing the classical tradition.

2015 Winners


Winner - Arthur Chabon Architect


Architecture Commercial

Winner - Robert A.M. Stern Architects

Associate Architect: HDR Architecture, Inc.


Interior Design

Winner - Nadia Watts Interior Design



Winner - Montare Builders

Winner - David Kremer



Winner - Jody Brotherston

Winner - Phillip F. Anschutz


Student  Work

Winner - Connor Bingham


This directory does not yet contain any files.